t’nieuwe werck

DK Mixed Tape 2

The New Worck 188 of Driftkikker
After a long pause a new mix by the always impulsive Driftkikker! A great sequel for the DK MT1! ‘DK MT2’! The third ‘Wicked Jazz Sounds’ serie release. Cutting Edge nu-Jazz!

download from tnieuwewerck.blogspot.com

– Art Blakey And The Jazz Messengers – Warm-Up And Dialogue Between Lee And Rudy
– Guru Feat. Slum Village – Cuz I’m Jazzy
– Dzihan & Kamien – Just You & I (1)
– Gaudi & Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan – Bethe Bethe Kese Kese
– R.O.U.D.O.S – Same & Diferent
– Dzihan & Kamien – Stiff Jazz
РNicolas Repac РLa P̬gre
– Kruder & Dorfmeister – Lexicon
РR̦yksopp РSparks
– Nitin Sawhney – Sunset
– Jazz Liberatorz Feat. Tre Hardson, Fat Lip and Omni – Easy My Mind
– Nicolas Repac – Revue Noire
– Driftkikker – Love Potion Nr.63
РR̦yksopp РIn Space
– Praful – Moon Glide – Praful

mixedtape for 'tnieuwewerck

Some time ago Daddo was asked to make a mixedtape for an internet based label ‘tnieuwewerck, due to the busy schedual it was impossible to make one, then the guys from the label pushed a little and…
there is a new mixedtape online for you to download, containing relaxed, jazzy, loungy, funky, downtempo tracks from:
– Praful – Let The Chips Fall
– Ronny Jordan – Come With Me
– Ramsey Lewis – Cool And Windy
– Seatbelts – Clutch
– Lee Ritenour & Larry Carlton – L.A. Underground
– Pat Metheny Group – Here To Stay
– Groove Collective – She’s So Heavy A/K/A I Want You
– Praful – Sigh
– St. Germain – Sure Thing
– Incognito – Always There (Masters At Work Remix 96)
– Galliano – Prince Of Peace
– Driftkikker – What
you can find it here, and it’s absolutely free!!!
Made possible by the persistence of the ‘tnieuwewerck.
Enjoy and share !!!